Breast Cancer and Alcohol: How Much is Safe?

232 0 0
Home home Breast Cancer and Alcohol: How Much is Safe?
Published on December 26, 2017

Subscribe to Dr. Greger’s free nutrition newsletter at http://www.nutritionfacts.org/subscribe and get a free excerpt from his latest NYT Bestseller HOW NOT TO DIE. (All proceeds Dr. Greger receives from the sales of his books, DVDs, and speaking engagements go to support the 501c3 nonprofit that runs NutritionFacts.org.) DESCRIPTION: Nearly 5,000 breast cancer deaths a year may be attributable to just light drinking (up to one drink a day). Previously I’ve addressed the pros and cons in Alcohol Risks vs. Benefits (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/alcohol-risks-vs-benefits/). The other mouthwash video I referred to is Don’t Use Antiseptic Mouthwash (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/dont-use-antiseptic-mouthwash/), part of a video series on improving athletic performance with nitrate-containing vegetables (if interested, start here: Doping With Beet Juice http://nutritionfacts.org/video/doping-with-beet-juice/). As you can see in my volume 13 DVD (http://nutritionfacts.org/2013/04/11/new-dvd-to-help-spring-clean-your-diet-all-proceeds-to-charity/) listing, I’ve got another video coming up in a few weeks, Breast Cancer Risk: Red Wine vs. White Wine. Make sure you’re subscribed (for free!) (http://nutritionfacts.us5.list-manage.com/subscribe?u=c1bae6687e1e6ab175fb56913&id=40f9e497d1) so you don’t miss it. How else might one reduce breast cancer risk? See, for example: · Amla Versus Cancer Cell Growth (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/amla-versus-cancer-cell-growth/) · Apple Skin: Peeling Back Cancer (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/apple-skin-peeling-back-cancer/) · Breast Cancer Survival and Soy (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/breast-cancer-survival-and-soy/) · Broccoli Versus Breast Cancer Stem Cells (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/broccoli-versus-breast-cancer-stem-cells/) · Coffee and Cancer (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/coffee-and-cancer/) · Estrogenic Cooked Meat Carcinogens (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/estrogenic-cooked-meat-carcinogens/) · Melatonin & Breast Cancer (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/melatonin-breast-cancer/) · Preventing Breast Cancer By Any Greens Necessary (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/preventing-breast-cancer-by-any-greens-necessary/) · Relieving Yourself of Excess Estrogen (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/relieving-yourself-of-excess-estrogen/) · The Inflammatory Meat Molecule Neu5Gc (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/the-inflammatory-meat-molecule-neu5gc/) · Tree Nuts or Peanuts for Breast Cancer Prevention? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/tree-nuts-or-peanuts-for-breast-cancer-prevention/) · Vegetables Versus Breast Cancer (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/vegetables-versus-breast-cancer/) Or any of my 75 videos on breast cancer (http://nutritionfacts.org/topics/breast-cancer/). Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at http://nutritionfacts.org/video/breast-cancer-and-alcohol-what-much-is-safe/ and he’ll try to answer it! http://www.NutritionFacts.org • Subscribe: http://www.NutritionFacts.org/subscribe • Donate: http://www.NutritionFacts.org/donate • HOW NOT TO DIE: http://nutritionfacts.org/book • Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org • Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts • Instagram: http://instagram.com/nutrition_facts_org/ • Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NutritionfactsOrgMD • Podcast: http://nutritionfacts.org/audio/

Category :  home

Womens Health Marketplace

Legal Notice: Product prices and availability are subject to change. Visit corresponding website for more details. Trade marks & images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

The Flat Belly Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *