Flaxseeds For Breast Pain

213 0 0
Home home Flaxseeds For Breast Pain
Published on December 26, 2017

Subscribe to Dr. Greger’s free nutrition newsletter at http://www.nutritionfacts.org/subscribe and get a free excerpt from his latest NYT Bestseller HOW NOT TO DIE. (All proceeds Dr. Greger receives from the sales of his books, DVDs, and speaking engagements go to support the 501c3 nonprofit that runs NutritionFacts.org.) DESCRIPTION: A tablespoon a day of ground flaxseeds appears to improve ovarian function and is considered a first-line therapy for breast pain associated with one’s period (cyclical mastalgia). What if your diet is packed with plants? See my last video, Plant-Based Diets For Breast Pain (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/plant-based-diets-for-breast-pain/). I’ve previously hailed flax in videos such as: · Breast Cancer Survival and Lignan Intake (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/breast-cancer-survival-and-lignan-intake/) · Flax and Fecal Flora (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/flax-and-fecal-flora/) · Prostate vs. Plants (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/prostate-versus-plants/) · A Better Breakfast (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/a-better-breakfast/) · Flaxseeds vs. Chia Seeds (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/flaxseeds-vs-chia-seeds/) So nice to see a professional medical association prioritize safe, natural therapies! See my video series that includes Medical Associations Oppose Bill to Mandate Nutrition Training (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/medical-associations-oppose-bill-to-mandate-nutrition-training/) to see the mentality here in the States. Do Doctors Make the Grade? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/do-doctors-make-the-grade/) Unfortunately, Doctors Know Less Than They Think About Nutrition (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/doctors-know-less-than-they-think-about-nutrition/). This is largely due to the lack of Medical School Nutrition Education (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/medical-school-nutrition-education/), though there is also The Tomato Effect (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/the-tomato-effect/). Speaking of safe and natural, the subject of my next video is Does a Drink Of Water Make Children Smarter? (http://nutritionfacts.org/video/does-a-drink-of-water-make-children-smarter/). Have a question for Dr. Greger about this video? Leave it in the comment section at http://nutritionfacts.org/video/flax-seeds-for-breast-pain/ and he’ll try to answer it! http://www.NutritionFacts.org • Subscribe: http://www.NutritionFacts.org/subscribe • Donate: http://www.NutritionFacts.org/donate • HOW NOT TO DIE: http://nutritionfacts.org/book • Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/NutritionFacts.org • Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/nutrition_facts • Instagram: http://instagram.com/nutrition_facts_org/ • Google+: https://plus.google.com/+NutritionfactsOrgMD • Podcast: http://nutritionfacts.org/audio/

Category :  home

Womens Health Marketplace

Legal Notice: Product prices and availability are subject to change. Visit corresponding website for more details. Trade marks & images are copyrighted by their respective owners.

The Flat Belly Code

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *